News, Newsletter|

Members of the Headwaters Tech Hub team gathered at the University of Montana‘s Missoula College to hear President Biden announce the newly designated Regional Innovation and Tech Hubs. That’s our team bottom right, including Scott WhittenburgMatt OlsonLynn-Wood FieldsBrigitta Miranda-Freer, Crystal Little Owl, Zia MaumeneePatty CoxShane KravikJennifer Stephens, MBA, ASBCKatherine Booher, M.A.Jenny Wagoner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close Search Window