The Foundation Board members are passionate about expanding economic education and business development opportunities in the Big Sky State.

Supporting the development of business education, entrepreneurship and workforce readiness in Montana.

The Foundation Board of Directors supports the mission and vision of the Foundation by bringing together the education and business communities from all across Montana, in mutually beneficial partnerships. Our board members are actively involved in providing education that promotes free enterprise and develops a strong workforce to support a growing, vibrant economy.

Board Members serve three-year terms and are limited to two full terms and includes current and former Montana Chamber Board members. 

Board Members

Ed Bartlett, Ed Bartlett LLC

Chad Bauer, Republic Services

Ryan Conner, Microsoft

Rick Edwards, NorthWestern Energy

Stephanie Gray, Gallatin College MSU

Steve Holland, Retired- Montana State University

Paul Hopfauf, MDU Resources

Laurence Hubbard, Retired – Montana State Fund

Courtney Kibblewhite, Northern Broadcasting System

Kyle Lingscheit, PayneWest Insurance

Bill McGladdery, Town Pump

Angela Murdo, President, Pinion

Carl Nystuen, Davidson Companies

Todd O’Hair, Montana Chamber of Commerce

Close Search Window