Our Leaders

Meet the team responsible for representing businesses large and small. We’re passionate about creating the best economy for Montana. It’s our honor to speak for our membership on every issue related to business in the Treasure State.

President and CEO

Todd O’Hair

Todd@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Bridger for:

  • Advocacy
  • Elections & Endorsements
  • Political Action
Government Relations Director

Bridger Mahlum

Bridger@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Alexandria for:

  • Advertising
  • Media Inquiries
  • Newsletters
Communications Director

Alexandria Klapmeier

Alexandria@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Daniel for:

  • Administration
  • Employment
  • Envision 2026
  • Member Services
  • Membership
Operations Director

Daniel Brunell, MBA, SHRM-CP

Dan@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Dee for:

  • Montana Association Of Chamber Executives
MACE Coordinator

Dee Durand

Dee@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Stacye for:

  • Event Registration
  • Event Sponsorship
  • Foundation
Events Manager and HSBC Coordinator

Stacye Dorrington

Stacye@MontanaChamber.com
View