Our Leaders

Meet the team responsible for representing businesses large and small. We’re passionate about creating the best economy for Montana. It’s our honor to speak for our membership on every issue related to business in the Treasure State.

President / CEO

Webb Brown, CAE

Webb@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Bridger for:

  • Advocacy
  • Elections & Endorsements
  • Political Action
Government Relations Director

Bridger Mahlum

Bridger@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Alexandria for:

  • Advertising
  • Media Inquiries
  • Newsletters
Communications Director

Alexandria Klapmeier

Alexandria@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Pete for:

  • Membership
Membership Director

Pete Burwell

Pete@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Leah for:

  • Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
  • Executive Assistant
Executive Assistant

Leah Brown

Leah@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Daniel for:

  • Employment
  • Envision 2026
  • Member Services
Operations Director

Daniel Brunell

Dan@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Kerry for:

  • Governors’ Cup Golf Tournament
Governors' Cup Manager

Kerry Schaefer

Kerry@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Dee for:

  • Montana Association Of Chamber Executives
MACE Coordinator

Dee Durand

Dee@MontanaChamber.com
View

Contact Stacye for:

  • Event Registration
  • Event Sponsorship
  • Foundation
Office and Events Manager

Stacye Dorrington

Stacye@MontanaChamber.com
View